BYN
Products catalog : MegaStrojtorg, ChUP : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
+375 (29) 392-77-08
  • MegaStrojtorg, ChUP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Doors interroom laminated. DV-10 model
In stock 
Door cloth deaf or glazed. Finishing: The laminated DVP | the Natural interline interval varnished Vida of a laminate: "The Italian nut" "A Milan nut" "Pear" "A bleached oak" of "Wenge" cloth Sizes: 400/600/700/800/900х2100 mm Are completed with a box, a platband, dobor in the size.
Group: Interior doors
Box door painted 35h74h2100
In stock 
Price:
6 BYN
* Products are certified * Wholesale customers discounts       Door frame made of beams 32 * 50, glazing (a panel) is used timber 32 * 10, the void is filled with a cellular filler.
Group: Door frames
Laminated interior doors. Model LW-4.
In stock 
Price:
14.5 BYN
Door leaf deaf or glazed. Finish: Laminated fiberboard | Natural veneer, lacquer-coated laminate Species "Italian walnut" "Milan nut" "Pear" "bleached oak" "Wenge" web Size: 400/600/700/800 / mm 900h2100 completed box, casing, transoms in resolution.
Group: Interior doors
Painted canvas with glass
In stock 
Price:
60 BYN
* Products are certified * Wholesale customers discounts       Door frame made of beams 32 * 50, glazing (a panel) is used timber 32 * 10, the void is filled with a cellular filler.
Group: Door leaves
Wooden doors Neonilla-2
In stock 
Price:
150 BYN
Model - DV. 10 Door leaf blind or glazed.Finish: natural veneer, lacquered | laminated chipboard Dimensions cloth: 400/600/700/800 / mm 900h2000 Complete with box, trim, transoms in size. Finish: natural veneer, lacquered | laminated chipboard Finish: Natural Veneer varnished. Types of veneer:...
Group: Interior doors
Beam imitation antique
In stock 
Price:
35 BYN
Imitation timber antique - material which is mainly used for exterior finishes premises, but can also be used indoors. Imitation antique timber - manufactured by brashirvaniya using manual labor. When decorating the room, he will give it a unique style and fill it with a pleasant scent of pine...
Group: Wooden logs
Antique floor boards
In stock 
Price:
40 BYN
Aged board floor - a material that is mainly used for interior decoration. Every lover of comfort and home comfort will appreciate the wooden floors, which are manifested fiber, pronounced swirls, floor deliberate traces of the sawmill. Board, antique, used for interiors of private homes,...
Group: Wooden boards
Decorative wooden panel
In stock 
Decorative wooden panels - the use of wood panels for the walls gives a great decorative effect. Panels made of wood, with proper care will last a very long time, they give a classic interior and emphasize your high status. Decorative wooden wall panels, the company "MegaStroytorg", you can order...
Group: Decorative panels for walls
Decorative tiles made of wood
In stock 
Price:
40 BYN
The use of wood as a facing material - a new trend that captivated many. Tiles made of wood transforms an ordinary space into an exquisite apartment, gives him more comfort and warmth sensations. If you need an inexpensive, but at the same time, durable wooden tiles - use the offer of the company...
Group: Decorative panels for walls
Wall paneling, antique
In stock 
Price:
23 BYN
Molded antique - a material that gives the room a more expensive trim. Molded mainly used indoors, but can also be used externally treated with special impregnations, oils, waxes, and other materials for wood finishing. Material undemanding care, neutral chemical resistance. Wood gives a flavor of...
Group: Molded board
Block-house antique
In stock 
Price:
27 BYN
Block-house antique - building material closely mimics the natural log, is mainly used for interior decoration of baths, but advantageous to look in a residential area. Is a cladding boards, the front side of which is semi-circular, and the back - flat. Block-house decoration - it is the best...
Group: Block -house
Membrane vacuum press VP 3000 b / u
In stock 
Membrane vacuum press VP 3000 b / u Designed for lining paper and wood veneer, as well as bending parts of furniture, wall panels, molded products made of solid wood and composite materials with a complex profile in height and 600 mm / Application. vacuum pressing system of this type is widely...
Group: Membrane vacuum presses
Beam imitation 19h135
In stock 
Company MegaStroytorg, PUE offers: Imitation of beam 19 * 135 AB, paint pad, S.
Group: Imitation of beam
Brushed, Aged not Edged board
In stock 
Aged not edging board - the material, which is used for exterior and interior decoration.   Aged not edging board - manufactured by brushing with the use of manual labor. When decorating the room, he will give it a unique style and fill it with a pleasant scent of pine needles.   Special...
Group: Wooden finishing materials
Falshbalki, decorative beams of wood
In stock 
Decorative beams made of wood - give the interior of your home respectability. Using decorative beams can bring a change in the geometry of the living space, dividing the space into zones, which will bring into your home the warmth and comfort. At the beams many features that serve as decor, but do...
Group: Decorative beams

Description

Products catalog MegaStrojtorg, ChUP, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог товаров : МегаСтройторг, ЧУП : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
+375 (29) 392-77-08
  • МегаСтройторг, ЧУП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Двери межкомнатные ламинированные, модель ДВ-10
В наличии 
Дверное полотно глухое или остекленное. Отделка: Ламинированное ДВП | Натуральный шпон, покрытый лаком Виды ламината: "Итальянский орех " "Миланский орех " "Груша" "Беленый дуб " "Венге" Размеры полотна: 400/ 600/700/800/900х2100 мм Комплектуется коробкой, наличником, доборами в размер.
Группа: Межкомнатные двери
Коробка дверная крашеная 35х74х2100
В наличии 
Цена:
6 BYN
*Продукция сертифицирована *Оптовым покупателям предоставляются скидки Каркас двери сделан из бруса 32*50, под остекление (филенку) используется брус 32*10, пустота заполняется сотовым наполнителем.
Группа: Дверные коробки
Двери межкомнатные ламинированные. Модель ДВ-4.
В наличии 
Цена:
14.5 BYN
Дверное полотно глухое или остекленное. Отделка: Ламинированное ДВП | Натуральный шпон, покрытый лаком Виды ламината: "Итальянский орех " "Миланский орех " "Груша" "Беленый дуб " "Венге" Размеры полотна: 400/ 600/700/800/900х2100 мм Комплектуется коробкой, наличником, доборами в размер.
Группа: Межкомнатные двери
Полотно крашеное со стеклом
В наличии 
Цена:
60 BYN
*Продукция сертифицирована *Оптовым покупателям предоставляются скидки   Каркас двери сделан из бруса 32*50, под остекление (филенку) используется брус 32*10, пустота заполняется сотовым наполнителем.
Группа: Дверные полотна
Двери межкомнатные деревянные Неонилла-2
В наличии 
Цена:
150 BYN
Модель - ДВ. 10 Дверное полотно глухое или остекленное. Отделка: Натуральный шпон, покрытый лаком | ламинированное ДВП Размеры полотна: 400/ 600/700/800/900х2000 мм Комплектуется коробкой, наличником, доборами в размер. Отделка: Натуральный шпон, покрытый лаком | ламинированное ДВП Отделка:...
Группа: Межкомнатные двери
Имитация бруса под старину
В наличии 
Цена:
35 BYN
Имитация бруса под старину - материал, который в основном применяется для наружной отделки помещения, но можно использовать и внутри помещения. Имитация бруса под старину - изготавливается путем браширвания с использованием ручного труда. При отделке помещения, он придаст ему неповторимый стиль и...
Группа: Брус
Доска пола состаренная
В наличии 
Цена:
40 BYN
Состаренная доска пола - материал, который в основном применяется для внутренней отделки помещения. Каждому любителю уюта и домашнего комфорта придутся по вкусу деревянные полы, на которых проявлены волокна, ярко выражены сучки, полы с нарочитыми следами от пилорамы. Доска, состаренная,...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Декоративные панели деревянные
В наличии 
Декоративные деревянные панели - использование деревянных панелей для отделки стен дает великолепный декоративный эффект. Панели из дерева при правильном уходе прослужат очень долго, они придают классику интерьеру и подчеркивают Ваш высокий статус. Декоративные деревянные стеновые панели , в...
Группа: Декоративные панели для стен
Декоративная плитка из дерева
В наличии 
Цена:
40 BYN
Применение дерева в качестве облицовочного материала - новая тенденция, которая покорила многих. Плитка из дерева превращает обыкновенное помещение в изысканные апартаменты, придает ему больше уюта и ощущения тепла. Если вам нужна недорогая, но в то же время долговечная деревянная плитка -...
Группа: Декоративные панели для стен
Вагонка под старину
В наличии 
Цена:
23 BYN
Вагонка под старину - материал, который придает помещению более дорогую отделку. Вагонка в основном применяется внутри помещения, но можно применять и снаружи обработав специальными пропитками, маслами, воском и другими материалами для отделки древесины . Материал неприхотлив в уходе, нейтрален к...
Группа: Вагонка деревянная
Блок-хаус под старину
В наличии 
Цена:
27 BYN
Блок-хаус под старину - строительный материал, точно имитирующий натуральное бревно, используется в основном для внутренней отделки бань, но при этом выигрышно смотрится и в жилых помещениях. Представляет собой обшивочную доску, лицевая сторона которой является полукруглой, а тыльная - ровной....
Группа: Блок-хаус
Мембранно-вакуумный пресс VP 3000 б/у
В наличии 
Мембранно-вакуумный пресс VP 3000 б/у Предназначен для облицовки бумагой и шпоном, а также гнутья деталей мебели, стеновых панелей, погонажных изделий из массива древесины и композитных материалов со сложным профилем высотой до 600 мм/ Применение. Системы вакуумного прессования подобного типа...
Группа: Мембранно-вакуумные прессы
Имитация бруса 19х135
В наличии 
Компания МегаСтройторг, ЧУП предлагает: Имитация бруса 19*135 АВ, пад краску, С.
Группа: Имитация бруса
Брашированная, состаренная не обрезная доска
В наличии 
Состаренная не обрезная доска - материал, который применяется для наружной и внутренней отделки помещения. Состаренная не обрезная доска - изготавливается путем браширования с использованием ручного труда. При отделке помещения, он придаст ему неповторимый стиль и наполнит его приятным ароматом...
Группа: Деревянные отделочные материалы
Фальшбалки, декоративные балки из дерева
В наличии 
Декоративные балки из дерева - придадут интерьеру вашего дома респектабельность. Использование декоративных балок может привезти к изменению геометрии в жилом пространстве, разделив помещение на зоны, что принесет в ваш дом тепло и уют. У балок множество функций, которые выполняют роль декора, но...
Группа: Декоративные балки

Описание

Каталог товаров МегаСтройторг, ЧУП, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги